The Tanster (“T”) interviews Ben Szemkus (“BS”) about his conversation at the NXIVM mixer in which he saw Stormy Daniels and many high level Democrats. Alefantis is recalled as a friendly extrovert who told him the secret of a good pizza crust.


“T: “Can you share the nature of your discussion with James Alefantis about pizza?”

BS: “So when he introduced himself to me he said, ‘I’m James, I own a pizza place down in DC.’ Me being I’ve worked in kitchens I’ve done culinary stuff for about 20 plus, almost 20 years, I’d say pretty close to 20 years, and so I’ve had experience working in pizzerias, things like that. The discussion I think I was talking about East Coast pizza versus West Coast pizza and how West Coast pizza sucks because I think it’s all about mineralization. I think it’s about the pH of the water because on the East Coast we have a lot of like, hard rocks and things like that, so like the rain water that you use is mineralized. But on the West Coast you don’t have a lot of those craggy rocks and things like that, and so there’s a kind of a different mineralization of the water, it affects the pH I think. Like when you’re rising dough and using yeast and stuff like that, I think you get a different texture to the crust. His recommendation–”

T: (laughs)

BS: “–was that when you bake the dough, when you mix it all up, was that you add soda water instead of regular water and it makes the crust crispy.”

T: (laughs) “You cannot make this up. You cannot make this up. Now that’s a scoop.”

The media has not this far covered Stormy’s alleged appearance at the event.

By Dr. Dannielle Blumenthal (Dossy). All opinions are the author’s own. Public domain.